Directory Listing of Animation, VFX and Video Game Studios in Canada

Name City State/Province Website
META Productions Calgary Alberta metaproductions.ca
New Machine Studios Calgary Alberta newmachinestudios.com
EA Studios – BioWare Edmonton Alberta ea.com
Savian Edmonton Alberta savian.ca
Bron Studios Burnaby British Columbia bronstudios.com
EA Studios Burnaby British Columbia ea.com
SkyBox Labs Burnaby British Columbia skyboxlabs.com
CG Tale Studio Coquitlam British Columbia cgtalestudio.com
Bardel Entertainment Kelowna British Columbia bardel.ca
Yeti Farm Creative Kelowna British Columbia yetifarmcreative.com
A Thinking Ape Vancouver British Columbia athinkingape.com
Akimbo Creations Vancouver British Columbia akimbocreations.com
Animal Logic Vancouver British Columbia animallogic.com
Animatrik Film Design Vancouver British Columbia animatrik.com
Animism Studios Vancouver British Columbia animism.studio
Archiact Vancouver British Columbia archiactvr.com
Artifex Studios Vancouver British Columbia artifexstudios.com
Atmosphere Visual Effects Vancouver British Columbia atmosphere-vfx.com
Atomhawk Vancouver British Columbia atomhawk.workable.com
Atomic Cartoons Vancouver British Columbia atomiccartoons.com
Bam Communications Vancouver British Columbia bamcommunications.ca
BANDAI NAMCO Vancouver British Columbia bnsv.ca
Bardel Entertainment Vancouver British Columbia bardel.ca
Big Bad Boo Vancouver British Columbia bigbadboo.ca
Blackbird Interactive Vancouver British Columbia blackbirdinteractive.com
Capcom Game Studio Vancouver British Columbia jobs-capcom.icims.com
Charm Games Vancouver British Columbia charmgames.com
Cinesite Vancouver British Columbia cinesite.com
Cosa VFX Vancouver British Columbia cosavfx.com
Creature Caster Vancouver British Columbia creaturecaster.com
CryptoKitties Vancouver British Columbia cryptokitties.co
Crystal Insight Vancouver British Columbia crystalinsight.com
CVD VFX Vancouver British Columbia cvdvfx.com
Dacosta! Vancouver British Columbia chocolatesoop.com
Darkhorse10 Vancouver British Columbia darkhorse10.com
DHX Media Vancouver British Columbia animationstudiocareers.dhxmedia.com
Digital Domain Vancouver British Columbia careers.digitaldomain.com
Double Negative Vancouver British Columbia dneg.com
East Side Games Vancouver British Columbia eastsidegames.applytojob.com
Emerald City Games Vancouver British Columbia web.emeraldcitygames.ca
Encore VFX Vancouver British Columbia encorepostvfx.workable.com
Flying Car Productions Vancouver British Columbia flyingcarproductions.com
Fun Square Productions Vancouver British Columbia funsquareproductions.com
FuseFX Vancouver British Columbia fusefx.com
Fusion CI Studios Vancouver British Columbia fusioncis.com
Gasket Games Vancouver British Columbia gasketgames.com
Gener8 Vancouver British Columbia gener8.com
Go2 Productions Vancouver British Columbia go2productions.com
Goh Van Vancouver British Columbia goh-van.com
Goldtooth Creative Vancouver British Columbia goldtoothcreative.com
Hinterland Studio Inc. Vancouver British Columbia hinterlandgames.com
Hothead Games Vancouver British Columbia hotheadgames.com
Hydraulx Vancouver British Columbia hydraulx.com
ICON Creative Studio Vancouver British Columbia iconcreativestudio.com
IGG Vancouver British Columbia ca.careers.igg.com
ILM – Vancouver Vancouver British Columbia lucasfilm.com
Image Engine Vancouver British Columbia jobs.image-engine.com
IUGO Vancouver British Columbia iugome.com
JumpStart Games Vancouver British Columbia jumpstart.com
Kabam Vancouver British Columbia corporate.kabam.com
Kickstart Entertainment Vancouver British Columbia kickstartent.com
Klei Entertainment Vancouver British Columbia klei.com
Linetest Vancouver British Columbia linetest.tv
Lux Visual Effects Vancouver British Columbia luxvfx.com
Merge Motion Vancouver British Columbia mergemotion.com
Metanaut Vancouver British Columbia metanautvr.com
Method Studios Vancouver British Columbia methodstudios.com
MPC Vancouver Vancouver British Columbia careers.smartrecruiters.com
Nanu Interactive Vancouver British Columbia nanuinteractive.com
Next Level Games Vancouver British Columbia nextlevelgames.com
Nightdive Studios Vancouver British Columbia nightdivestudios.com
OATS STUDIOS Vancouver British Columbia oatsstudios.com
Offworld Industries Vancouver British Columbia recruiting@joinsquad.com
Phoenix Labs Vancouver British Columbia phxlabs.ca
Piranha Games Vancouver British Columbia piranhagames.com
Pixomondo Vancouver British Columbia pixomondo.com
Prime Focus World Vancouver British Columbia primefocusworld.com
Psyop Vancouver Vancouver British Columbia psyop.com
Rainmaker Vancouver British Columbia rainmaker.com
Red Hook Studios Vancouver British Columbia darkestdungeon.com
Relic Entertainment Vancouver British Columbia relic.com
Rival Schools Vancouver British Columbia rivalschools.tv
Roarty Digital Inc Vancouver British Columbia roartydigital.com
Scanline VFX Vancouver British Columbia scanlinevfx.applyfirst.ca
Side Street Post Vancouver British Columbia sidestreetpost.com
Slap Happy Cartoons Vancouver British Columbia slaphappycartoons.com
Smoking Gun Interactive Vancouver British Columbia smokingguninc.com
Sony Pictures Imageworks Vancouver British Columbia imageworks.com
Stargate Studios Vancouver British Columbia stargatestudios.net
Stellar Creative Lab Vancouver British Columbia stellarcreativelab.applytojob.com
The Coalition Vancouver British Columbia thecoalitionstudio.com
The Embassy Vancouver British Columbia the-embassy-vfx-inc.hiringthing.com
The Sequence Group Vancouver British Columbia thesequencegroup.com
The Third Floor, Inc. Vancouver British Columbia jobs.jobvite.com
The VFX Cloud Vancouver British Columbia vfxcloud.com
Titmouse Vancouver British Columbia titmouse.net
Umedia Vancouver British Columbia umedia.eu
Vitality VFX Vancouver British Columbia vitalityvfx.com
Waterproof Studios Vancouver British Columbia waterproofstudios.com
Western X VFX Vancouver British Columbia westernpost.com
Zoic Studios Vancouver British Columbia zoicstudios.com
Tangent Animation Winnipeg Manitoba tangent-animation.com
Ubisoft Winnipeg Manitoba ubisoft.com
Stompy Bot Saint John New Brunswick stompybot.com
Cartoon Conrad Productions Beaver Bank Nova Scotia cartoonconrad.com
Huminah Huminah Animation Dartmouth Nova Scotia hhanimation.com
Accomplice Content Supply Halifax Nova Scotia accomplicecontent.ca
Copernicus Studios Halifax Nova Scotia copernicusstudios.com
DHX Media Halifax Nova Scotia animationstudiocareers.dhxmedia.com
Digital Ronin Halifax Nova Scotia digitalronin.ca
Hothead Games Halifax Nova Scotia hotheadgames.com
Ubisoft Halifax Nova Scotia ubisoft.com
Wonderlust Halifax Nova Scotia wonderlustmedia.ca
Pixels & Coffee Media Cambridge Ontario pixelsncoffee.com
Chuck Gammage Animation Hamilton Ontario cganim.com
Huminah Huminah Animation Hamilton Ontario hhanimation.com
Pipeline Studios Hamilton Ontario pipelinestudios.com
Hot Glue Games Kanata Ontario hotgluegames.com
Thalmic Labs Kitchener Ontario thalmiclabs.applytojob.com
Big Blue Bubble London Ontario bigbluebubble.com
Big Viking Games London Ontario bigvikinggames.com
Digital Extremes London Ontario digitalextremes.com
Tactic Studios London Ontario tacticstudios.com
Big Jump Ottawa Ontario bigjumpent.com
Jam Filled Ottawa Ontario jamfilled.com
Mad Snow Studios Ottawa Ontario madsnowstudios.ca
Mercury Filmworks Ottawa Ontario mercuryfilmworks.com
Sanzaru Games Ottawa Ontario sanzaru.com
Victory Arts Ottawa Ontario victoryarts.com
CityVFX St Catharines Ontario cityfx.ca
Keyframe Digital St Catharines Ontario keyframe.ca
Morro Images St Catharines Ontario morroimages.com
Gallus Entertainment Sudbury Ontario gallusentertainment.com
Victory Arts Sudbury Ontario victoryarts.com
13AM Games Toronto Ontario runbowgame.com
9 Story Media Group Toronto Ontario 9story.com
AIC Studios Toronto Ontario aicstudios.ca
Albedo Informatics Toronto Ontario thisislarge.com
Alter Ego Toronto Ontario alteregopost.com
Armstrong White Toronto Ontario armstrong-white.com
Atmosphere Visual Effects Toronto Ontario atmosphere-vfx.com
Awesometown Entertainment Toronto Ontario awesometownent.ca
Bell Media Toronto Ontario jobs.bce.ca
Big Studios Toronto Ontario bigstudios.com
Big Viking Games Toronto Ontario bigvikinggames.com
Blue Isle Studios Toronto Ontario blueislestudios.com
Brown Bag Films Toronto Ontario brownbagfilms.com
By the Booth Toronto Ontario bythebooth.com
Clartoons Toronto Ontario clartoons.com
Deluxe Animation Studios Toronto Ontario stereod.catsone.com
Deluxe VFX Toronto Ontario bydeluxe.com
Down Smash Studios Toronto Ontario downsmashstudios.com
DrinkBox Studios Toronto Ontario drinkboxstudios.com
Elliott Animation Toronto Ontario elliottanimation.com
Epic Story Media Toronto Ontario epicstorymedia.com
Folks VFX Toronto Ontario folksvfx.com
Fort York VFX Toronto Ontario fortyork.tv
Gallus Entertainment Toronto Ontario gallusentertainment.com
Gameloft Toronto Ontario gameloft.com
Glu Mobile Toronto Ontario jobs.jobvite.com
Go Lucky Toronto Ontario go-lucky.ca
Guru Studio Toronto Ontario gurustudio.com
Gus VFX (aka IGLOO) Toronto Ontario gusvfx.com
Head Gear Animation Toronto Ontario headgearanimation.com
House Of Cool Toronto Ontario houseofcool.com
Industrial Brothers Toronto Ontario industrialbrothers.com
Intelligent Creatures Toronto Ontario intelligent-creatures.breezy.hr
Jam Filled Toronto Ontario jamfilled.com
Juggernaut Toronto Ontario thejuggernaut.ca
Kerosene Toronto Ontario kerosenevfx.com
Legend3D Toronto Ontario legend3d.com
Little Blackstone Studios Toronto Ontario littleblackstone.ca
Little Tugboat Toronto Ontario littletugboat.com
Loki Visual Effects Toronto Ontario lokivfx.com
Look Mom! Productions Toronto Ontario lookmomproductions.com
Lookout Toronto Ontario lookoutcontent.com
Loud Roar Productions Toronto Ontario loudroarproductions.com
LPX Digital Toronto Ontario lpxdigital.com
Mark Media Toronto Ontario markmedia.co
Mavericks VFX Toronto Ontario mavericks-vfx.com
Mr. X Inc. Toronto Ontario mrxfx.com
Nelvana Studio Toronto Ontario corusent.com
Occupied VR Toronto Ontario occupiedvr.com
Pix Ray VFX Toronto Ontario pixray.ca
Pixelmolkerei Toronto Ontario pixelmolkerei.ch
Pixomondo Toronto Ontario pixomondo.com
Playfight VFX Toronto Ontario playfight.com
Portfolio Entertainment Toronto Ontario portfolioentertainment.com
Pureblink Toronto Ontario pureblink.com
Reactiv Toronto Ontario getreactiv.com
REDLAB Toronto Ontario redlabto.com
Rocket Science VFX Toronto Ontario jobs.rsvfx.com
Rockstar Games Toronto Ontario rockstargames.com
Sago Mini Toronto Ontario sagomini.com
Secret Location Toronto Ontario secretlocation.com
SideFX Toronto Ontario sidefx.com
Sinking Ship Toronto Ontario sinkingship.ca
Smiley Guy Studios Toronto Ontario smileyguy.com
Snowball Studios Toronto Ontario snowballvfx.com
Soho VFX Toronto Ontario sohovfx.com
Someone’s Cousin Toronto Ontario someonescousin.com
Spin VFX Toronto Ontario spinvfx.com
SquareShip Toronto Ontario squareship.com
Stargate Studios Toronto Ontario stargatestudios.net
Stereo D Toronto Ontario stereodllc.com
Stitch Media Toronto Ontario stitch.media
Studio Feather Toronto Ontario studiofeather.com
Sweet Lemon Productions Toronto Ontario sweetlemon.ca
Switch VFX Toronto Ontario switchvfx.com
Tangent Animation Toronto Ontario tangent-animation.com
Tantrum Toronto Ontario throwatantrum.tv
Taqqut Productions Toronto Ontario taqqut.com
Technicolor Toronto Ontario careers.technicolor.com
Tendril Design and Animation Toronto Ontario tendril.ca
The Third Floor, Inc. Toronto Ontario jobs.jobvite.com
Toonbox Entertainment Toronto Ontario toonboxent.com
Toonrush Toronto Ontario toonrush.com
TOPIX Animation Toronto Ontario topixfx.com
Torn Banner Studios Toronto Ontario tornbanner.com
Torpedo Pictures Toronto Ontario torpedopictures.ca
Trixter Toronto Ontario trixtercanada.com
Ubisoft – Toronto Toronto Ontario ubisoft.com
Uken Games Toronto Ontario uken.com
VAANDAL Creative Inc. Toronto Ontario vaandal.com
WGAMES Toronto Ontario wgames.com
Yowza! Animation Toronto Ontario yowzaanimation.com
Zynga Toronto Ontario zynga.com
Nuare Studio Windsor Ontario nuarestudio.com
EA Mobile- Red Crow Charlottetown PEI ea.com
Icejam Charlottetown PEI icejam.com
Up2blu Bromont Québec up2blu.com
Alchemy 24 Montreal Québec alchemy24.com
Allegorithmic Montreal Québec allegorithmic.breezy.hr
Atomic Fiction Montreal Québec atomicfiction.applytojob.com
Behaviour Interactive Montreal Québec careers.smartrecruiters.com
Bethesda Game Studios Montreal Québec jobs.zenimax.com
Blue Spirit Montreal Québec spirit-prod.com
BMAD Technology Montreal Québec bmad.ca
BUF Montreal Québec buf.com
Cinesite Montreal Québec cinesite.com
Classcraft Montreal Québec classcraft.com
Clever-Plays Montreal Québec clever-plays.com
Clever Endeavour Games Montreal Québec cleverendeavourgames.com
Couleur.tv Montreal Québec couleur.tv
Digital Dimension Montreal Québec digitaldimension.com
Digital District Canada (formerly Mokko) Montreal Québec digital-district.fr
Double Negative Montreal Québec dneg.com
Double Stallion Games Montreal Québec dblstallion.com
EA Studios – BioWare Montreal Québec ea.com
EA Studios – Motive Montreal Québec ea.com
Eidos-Montreal Montreal Québec eidosmontreal.com
Elastic Games Montreal Québec elastic-games.com
Epic Games Montreal Québec epicgames.avature.net
Felix & Paul Studios Montreal Québec felixandpaul.com
Folks VFX Montreal Québec folksvfx.com
Framestore Montreal Québec framestore.com
Gameloft Montreal Québec gameloft.com
Hibernum Creations Inc. Montreal Québec hibernum.com
Hybride Montreal Québec hybride.com
iLLOGIKA Montreal Québec illogika.com
Iron Belly Studios Montreal Québec ironbellystudios.com
JED Lab Montreal Québec jedlab.com
Jintronix Montreal Québec jintronix.com
Kitfox Games Montreal Québec kitfoxgames.com
Kongregate Montreal Québec kongregate.com
L’Atelier Animation Montreal Québec latelieranimation.recruiterbox.com
Lucky Hammers Montreal Québec luckyhammers.com
Ludia Montreal Québec ludia.com
Mathematic Montreal Québec mathematic.tv
Meduzarts Montreal Québec meduzarts.com
MELS Studios Montreal Québec mels-studios.com
Mikros Image Montreal Québec mikrosimage-animation.eu
Mill Film Montreal Québec careers.themill.com
Moment Factory Montreal Québec momentfactory.com
MPC Montreal Québec careers.smartrecruiters.com
Mr. X Inc. Montreal Québec mrxfx.com
NeoReel Inc. Montreal Québec neoreel.com
nGenious Studio Montreal Québec ngeniousstudio.com
Oasis Animation Montreal Québec oasisanimation.com
ObliqueFX Montreal Québec obliquefx.com
ON Animation Studios Montreal Québec onanimationstudios.com
Panache Digital Games Montreal Québec panachedigitalgames.com
Pixelmolkerei Montreal Québec pixelmolkerei.ch
Playwing Montreal Québec playwing.com
Raynault VFX Montreal Québec raynault.com
REAL by FAKE Montreal Québec realbyfake.com
Reel FX Montreal Québec jobs.reelfx.com
Reflector Entertainment Montreal Québec reflectorentertainment.com
Rodeo FX Montreal Québec rodeofx.com
Sarbakan Inc. Montreal Québec sarbakan.com
Sardine Productions Montreal Québec sardineproductions.com
SHED Montreal Québec shedmtl.com
Singing Frog Studio Montreal Québec singingfrogstudio.recruiterbox.com
Square Enix Montreal Montreal Québec square-enix-montreal.com
SuperHippo Montreal Québec superhippo.com
The Workshop Montreal Québec workshopmileend.com
Thunderbox Entertainment Montreal Québec thunderboxentertainment.com
Tonic DNA (form. Studio Pascal Blais) Montreal Québec pascalblais.com
ToonDraw Montreal Québec toondraw.ca
Toutenkartoon Montreal Québec toutenkartoon.ca
Triotech Montreal Québec jobs.lever.co
Typhoon Studios Montreal Québec typhoonstudios.com
Ubisoft – Montreal Montreal Québec ubisoft.com
Ululab Inc Montreal Québec ululab.com
Unity Montreal Québec careers.unity.com
UNLTD Montreal Québec go-unlimited.co
Virtual Technology Montreal Québec virtualtechnology.ca
Voltage Technology Montreal Québec virtualtechnology.ca
Walking Thumbs Montreal Québec walkingthumbs.com
WB Games Montreal Québec warnerbroscareers.com
wrnch Montreal Québec wrnch.com
Zarbie Studio Montreal Québec zarbiestudio.com
Hybride Piedmont Québec hybride.com
Beenox Quebec City Québec Beenox.com
BKOM Studios Quebec City Québec bkomstudios.com
Frima Studio Quebec City Québec frimastudio.com
Gearbox Software Quebec City Québec quebec.gearboxsoftware.com
Larian Studios Quebec City Québec larian.com
MOOV Quebec City Québec moovstudio.com
Rodeo FX Quebec City Québec rodeofx.com
Squeeze Studio Animation Quebec City Québec squeezestudio.com
Ubisoft Quebec City Québec ubisoft.com
Volta Quebec City Québec volta.ca
Ubisoft Saguenay Québec ubisoft.com